怎麽樣的緣份?Miraculous connection to meet Rinpoche

今天走在回家的路上,想到是怎麽樣的緣份讓我能見到Aenpo  Kyabgon仁波切?!如果…
-如果 那天Nancy沒有心血來潮想到去青海
-如果 Tony沒有說去了青海玉樹值得去
-如果 遍德仁波切沒有問我是不是從玉樹去的德格
-如果 Ying沒有興致勃勃的要去看玉樹賽馬節害我早早在去日本前就訂了機票
-如果 我沒有在玉樹跟那一家子西藏人轉山轉迷路
-如果 我沒有在迷路的山腳下碰到仁波切的澳洲弟子
-如果 我沒有難得的跟澳洲老太太搭訕想誑她一起包車
-如果 她沒有跟我說隔天早上應該去試試見仁波切
-如果 我沒有剛好攔到一個司機知道那麽大的廟裏去哪里找個我連名字都念不好的仁波切
-如果 仁波切不是剛好那麽巧在幾年都沒回廟裏時恰巧回去
-如果 仁波切的侍者因爲我沒預約而不放行
……有這麽多的如果,一個成立了就不會見到仁波切。感激這過程當中的所有人,即使Ying的臨時變卦放我一個人去結古都成了助緣。緣份真是奇妙。
 

On the way home today, I recollected how fortunate I was to meet Aenpo Rinpoche in Kyegu. So many coincidences came along to form a now seemingly miraculous connection…

– If Nancy didn’t think of going to Qinghai that summer

– If Tony didn’t mention Kyegu is worth visiting in Qinghai

– If Ying didn’t want to go for the Kyegu festival and have me booked the flight ticket before the Japan trip

– If I didn’t join that Tibetan family to do the circumbulation walk

– If that family didn’t get lost around Kyegu Monastery

– If I didn’t run into Rinpoche’s disciple while trying to get back to town

– If I didn’t talk to this Australian disciple

– If she didn’t encourage me to meet Rinpoche the next day morning

– If the driver didn’t happen to know where to find Rinpoche in the huge maze-like monastery

– If Rinpoche didn’t happen to be back to the monastery after so many years

– If his attendant didn’t let me see him due to lack of an appointment

if any of these took place, I wouldn’t have met Rinpoche. Now thinking back, even Ying’s last minute opt out was quite a blessing to me. You really don’t know how things will turn out in life.

關於 bella.chao
a simple wandering being on the less beaten tracks in samsara

發表迴響

