My Lotus at Mahabodhi :-)

朋友月初在菩提迦耶,我请他帮我供些莲花。那天,他说不是莲花季节,帮我供了些别的花。
隔日,却不知如何见到这支紫莲,遂代我献给释迦牟尼佛。

一些小事就让我高兴很久~~  谢谢好朋友!!

I asked a friend to help offer some lotus in Bodhgaya earlier this month. That day, he told me it is not the lotus season so some other kind of flowers were offered instead. Yet the very next day he came across this beautiful purple lotus and offered that to Shakyamuni for me. Thank you, my dear friend!!

禄頂堪千仁波切、禄顶堪仁波切、康萨霞仲仁波切在菩提树下修十六罗汉法会。
H.E. Luding Khenchen Rinpoche, Luuding Khen Rinpoche and Kangsar Shabdrung Rinpoche leading the 16 Arhat Puja under THE bodhi tree.  Bodhgaya, March 2012

關於 bella.chao
a simple wandering being on less beaten tracks in samsara

發表迴響

