IBA的仁钦嘉岑喇嘛 Lama Rinchen Gyaltsen

去过IBA的人应该都有见过仁钦嘉岑喇嘛。他是我认识的第一位外国人喇嘛,也算是我的第一位佛法翻译师父(2008年他担任IBA的西班牙同声传译,临时需要中文翻译,就把我拉下水了)。他是位学识修行都很好的喇嘛,那时后我刚入门,啥都不懂,但是跟他讲个两句话,马上就知道这位喇嘛不是一般人。

上个月在比尔听钦哲仁波切的课时,欢喜见到他。前两天又在法王府见到他,原来他离开比尔之后,就来法王这边闭关。看到他在Facebook 上的留言,很是感动,跟大家分享:

Lama Rinchen is the fist western monk I know and also my first translation teacher back in 2008 in IBA. So happy to see his recent announcements at Facebook. I am translating his words into Chinese here as I think they are really inspiring 🙂

251720_140698376076153_200470423_n

“我认为让自己接触新观念是件健康的事情,若是这些观念、想法和我们自己的极为不同,就更好了。抱持着这个想法,我要向你们介绍这两兄弟,他们让我对禅修的努力看来简直如同儿戏。

这可能是你们会看见阿吉兄弟的唯一一张相片。他们在萨迦崔津法王的闭关中心禅修,誓言余生都将处于闭关中。

你们认识多少人能够自愿毕生投入灵修当中呢?对他们而言,这却是臻得解脱的完美机会!”

—仁钦嘉岑喇嘛

“I think it healthy to expose ourselves to new ideas, even more so if they are radically different than our own. With this in mind, let me introduce to you, two brothers that make my efforts in meditation seem like child’s play. This is most likely the only photo you will ever see of the Aki brothers. They dwell in meditation at HH Sakya Trizin’s retreat center, committed to stay in retreat for the rest of their lives. How many people do you know that voluntarily impose on themselves a life sentence dedicated to spiritual development? For them it is the perfect opportunity for freedom.”

—Lama Rinchen Gyaltsen

 

575843_101862789959712_620313181_n

仁钦喇嘛近来正式被法王授予“喇嘛”头衔(即上师的意思,获得法王认可,真正具有教授弟子的资格),即将前往西班牙中心就任:Fundación Sakya Fundación

 

“这是我的新目的地。

在最近结束一次闭关时,我的根本上师——尊贵的 萨迦崔津法王给了我一个新头衔,并且任命我成为西班牙一个佛法中心的常驻喇嘛。

这对我来说,完全是个大大的意外,但因为法王的话一直都是伟大的加持,所以我快乐地听从他的指示。

对于前往西班牙,以及帮忙开展中心活动的挑战,我非常期待!”

“This is my new destination.
Upon concluding a recent retreat my root guru, HH Sakya Trizin, gave me a new title and assigned me as the resident lama of a Dharma center in Spain. This all came as a big surprise to me but since His Holiness’ words have always been a great blessing, I am very happy to follow his direction.
I’m looking forward to Spain and the challenging task of helping to develop the center’s activities.”

—Lama Rinchen Gyaltsen

關於 bella.chao
a simple wandering being on less beaten tracks in samsara

One Response to IBA的仁钦嘉岑喇嘛 Lama Rinchen Gyaltsen

  1. chiviewacupuncture@yahoo.com says:

    Ah..
    Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

發表迴響

