Blessings 小詩和小佛像

上个月跟一位小仁波切讨来的小诗,刚整理出來,虽然是很粗糙的翻译(原文是藏文),但已经让我很受感动和启发了:

A few lines of blessings bestowed last month by someone, original words in Tibetan, and this is a very very rough translation, most likely with a lot of misinterpretation from me:

Root Guru, the merit field,
Wherever I am, no matter how far I am,
The connection of Lama and me,
Has always been strong and benefiting me.

May my samaya always be strong.
Just like the cloud of sky is far away from the ground,
But when it rains,
It makes flowers blossom.

(更為粗糙的漢譯:)

根本上師、資糧田,
無論人在何方,有多遙遠,
上師和我之間的連結
一直強壯且利益著我。

願我的三昧耶堅固,
就如天空中的雲朵,
雖然距離土地遙遠,
但一下雨就能使百花齊放。

120907 Shakyamuni statue from Pema Wangyal Rinpoche 002

A special blessing from earlier this month__orz

這是這個月的一個特殊加持。

一直想著要在佛壇上供本師釋迦牟尼佛,但這兩年還沒有時間可以去Patan好好尋覓(上次為了請拇指大小的度母像就走了一天才找到心愛的)。

一位都沒講過幾句話的仁波切,突如其來的給了我這尊,好高興!!

迷你版,一個指節大小,可以隨身攜帶供奉,而且裡面還裝有舍利~~我的第一尊釋迦牟尼佛, 呵呵,感謝佛菩薩恩德!

I have been thinking of having a Sakyamuni statue at the shrine for years now since he is the main teacher for this time. All of a sudden, got this mini statue (only ~2cm!) from a Rinpoche I hardly talked to during the Kilaya puja. Feel so blessed! My first Shakyamuni statue 🙂 and I can travel with him all the time!!

關於 bella.chao
a simple wandering being on the less beaten tracks in samsara

2 Responses to Blessings 小詩和小佛像

  1. chiviewacupuncture@yahoo.com says:

    Thank!!
    Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

  2. Jaimy says:

    您好
    My name is jaimy,I would like to find out that what is the average price for stature in Nepal?I’m planning to go there for a week to find the budha stature I like as well,but have no idea the price for stature,I’m looking for 長壽佛18寸。thank you
    Yorfathfully
    Jaimy

發表迴響

